e-mail: ics@musicsquare.co.uk

Opening hours
Monday - Friday 9.30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday 9.30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Contact


You can contact our Customer Service, Departments and Product Experts by phone or email. We are always ready to help you, advise you and answer any questions you might have.

Contact our International Customer Service helpdesk, by dialling one of the below numbers or write to us:

Help Center



Please find a list of all our email addresses and phone numbers in the table below:
Department       Telephone       E-mail
Guitars +48 71 79 74 616 guitars@muzyczny.pl
Drums +48 71 79 74 603 drums@muzyczny.pl
Keyboard instruments, accordions +48 71 79 74 617 keys@muzyczny.pl
Studio, sound cards, home recording +48 71 79 74 629 studio@muzyczny.pl
Brass instruments +48 71 79 74 603 brass@muzyczny.pl
PA equipment +48 71 79 74 620 pa@muzyczny.pl
Lights +48 71 79 74 606 lights@muzyczny.pl
DJ +48 71 79 74 606 dj@muzyczny.pl
Service, warranty claims +48 71 79 74 605 service@muzyczny.pl
Wholesale partners +48 71 79 74 614 hurt@muzyczny.pl
Audio installations, 100V +48 71 79 74 625 audio@muzyczny.pl
Web administration +48 71 79 74 607 admin@muzyczny.pl
Accounting +48 71 79 74 619 ksiegowosc@muzyczny.pl
FAX +48 71 79 74 615
If the requested line is busy, you can reach our Help Desk by phone at +48 71 79 74 660 or send an e-mail at ics@muzyczny.pl.

Opening hours

Customer Service Hotline (English only)

Monday – Friday   9:30-18:00
Saturday   9:30-14:00


Store address and opening times

Muzyczny.pl (M.Ostrowski sp.j.)
al. Armii Krajowej 5
50-541 Wrocław
Poland
gps 51.0830388, 17.0369776
http://maps.google.com

Opening times:
Monday – Friday   10:00-18:00
Saturday   10:00-14:00


Warehouse and Service:

Muzyczny.pl
ul. Muzyczna 1
55-330 Błonie
Poland
gps 51.158576, 16.739311 (+51° 9' 30.87", +16° 44' 21.52")
http://maps.google.com

Working hours:
Monday – Friday   7.30-16.30

tel. +48 71 79-74-651 (warehouse)
tel. +48 71 79-74-605 (service)

You can also bring the defective goods to our point of sale.


Head office and postal address

M.Ostrowski sp.j.
ul. Muzyczna 1
55-330 Błonie
Poland
e-mail: info@muzyczny.pl

http://mostrowski.pl

VAT-ID: PL8992429726
TAX: 932711521
Company number 0000069431 (Register of Entrepreneurs of the National Court Register)

Our euro (EUR) currency account:

Bank: Bre Bank (mBank)
IBAN: PL47114011400000243535001002
BIC: BREXPLPWWRO